Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 28th March

  • Jennifer Connelly

    our pick

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Dree Hemingway

  • Cameron Diaz

  • undefined

Thursday 27th March

  • Karlie Kloss

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Oscar de la Renta

  • Jenna Lyons

  • Jennifer Connelly

Wednesday 26th March

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

    our pick

  • Emma Watson

  • Roksanda Ilincic

  • Salma Hayek

  • Fearne Cotton

Tuesday 25th March

  • Hanneli Mustaparta In A Grecian-Inspired Gown

    our pick

  • Karen Elson

  • Sophia Bush

  • Mena Suvari

  • Lizzy Caplan In White Lace

Monday 24th March

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Nina Dobrev

  • Lily Allen

  • Emma Roberts

  • Eva Longoria

Friday 21 March

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • America Ferrera

  • Sophia Bush

  • Zosia Mamet

  • Scarlett Johansson

Thursday 20 March

  • Jourdan Dunn

    our pick

  • Jessica Hart

  • Dawn Olivieri

  • Vogue Wilson

  • Dakota Fanning

Wednesday 19 March

  • Princess Elisabeth von Thurn und Taxis

    our pick

  • Lea Michele

  • Jessica White

  • Emilia Clarke

  • Lily Allen

Tuesday 18 March

  • Emma Watson

    our pick

  • Scarlett Johansson

  • Felicity Jones

  • Jennifer Connelly

  • Emma Roberts

Monday 17 March

  • Irina Shayk

    our pick

  • Lucy Hale

  • Mischa Barton

  • Jessica Alba

  • Julianne Hough