Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Tuesday 13th October

  • Carey Mulligan

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Agyness Deyn

  • Olivia Wilde

  • Jessica Chastain

Monday 12th October

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Lupita Nyong'o

  • Jennifer Lawrence

  • Kate Moss

Friday 9th October

  • Amanda Seyfried

    our pick

  • Kate Moss

  • Rita Ora

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Florence Welch

Thursday 8th October

  • Elle Fanning

    our pick

  • Carey Mulligan

  • Taylor Swift

  • Kate Winslet

  • Miranda Kerr

Wednesday 7th October

  • Cressida Bonas

    our pick

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Lily Rose Depp

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Rihanna

Tuesday 6th October

  • Kendall Jenner

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • amal clooney

  • Sofia Coppola

  • Diane Kruger

Monday 5th October

  • Cheryl Fernandez-Versini

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Rihanna

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Suki Waterhouse

Friday 2nd October

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Claire Danes

  • Sophia Bush

  • Rita Ora

  • Georgia May Jagger

Thursday 1st October

  • Sophia Bush

    our pick

  • Leandra Medine

  • amal clooney

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Rachel Bilson

Wednesday 30th September

  • amal clooney

    our pick

  • Kaya Scodelario

  • Gisele Bundchen

  • Sophia Bush

  • Jennifer Garner

Tuesday 29th September

  • Victoria Beckham

    our pick

  • Sienna Miller

  • Sophia Bush

  • Amanda Seyfried

  • Jessica Biel

Monday 28th September

  • Selena Gomez

    our pick

  • Rachel Weisz

  • Pixie Lott

  • Jennifer Lopez

  • Kate Moss

Friday 25th September

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • January Jones

Thursday 24th September

  • Selena Gomez

    our pick

  • Scarlett Johansson

  • Millie Mackintosh

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Kate Moss

Wednesday 23rd September

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Kate Moss

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Lea Michele

  • Anne Hathaway

Tuesday 22nd September

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Millie Mackintosh

  • Mollie King

  • Jessica Chastain

  • Sienna Miller