Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Thursday 5th November

  • Jennifer Lawrence

    our pick

  • Elle Fanning

  • Angelina Jolie

  • Rita Ora

  • Kendall Jenner Works A Day Time Leg Split

Wednesday 4th November

  • Jennifer Lawrence

    our pick

  • Rosie-Huntington-Whiteley

  • Renee Zellweger

  • Angelina Jolie

  • Halle Berry

Tuesday 3rd November

  • Cheryl Cole

    our pick

  • Lea Seydoux

  • Amanda Seyfried

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Zendaya

Monday 2nd November

  • Dakota Johnson

    our pick

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Victoria Beckham

  • Jennifer Aniston

  • Kate Hudson

Friday 30th October

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    our pick

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

  • Diane Kruger

  • Poppy Delevingne

  • Zendaya

Thursday 29th October

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Allison Williams

  • Camilla Belle

  • Demi Lovato

  • Naomie Harris

Wednesday 28th October

  • Victoria Beckham

    our pick

  • Whitney Port

  • Katie Holmes Smartens Up In A Chanel Jacket

  • Karlie Kloss

  • Alessandra Ambrosio Dresses Down In Ripped Denim

Tuesday 27th October

  • Lea Seydoux

    our pick

  • Naomie Harris

  • Sienna Miller

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Caroline Flack

Monday 26th October

  • Kendall Jenner

    our pick

  • leele

  • Lupita Nyong’o Does Head-To-Toe Tonal

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Friday 23rd October

  • Diane Kruger

    our pick

  • Jourdan Dunn

  • Liv Tyler Nails Weekend Dressing

  • Hilary Swank

  • Lea Seydoux Does A Damask Double-Up

Thursday 22nd October 2015

  • Olivia Palermo Nails Autumnal Dressing

    our pick

  • Lily Collins

  • Jamie King Falls In Line With Monochrome Stripes

  • Laura Whitmore Brings Back The Clogs

  • Hilary Swank

Wednesday 21st October

  • Kendall Jenner

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger Nails The Velvet Trend

  • Alexa Chung Styles Up A Black Blazer

  • Sienna Miller Dazzles In Balmain

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Tuesday 20th October

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Kate Hudson

  • Carey Mulligan

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Kendall Jenner

Monday 19th October

  • Kate Hudson

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Kirsten Dunst

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Friday 16th October

  • Agyness Deyn

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Nicole Scherzinger

  • Laura Whitmore

Thursday 15th October

  • Cate Blanchett

    our pick

  • Alexa Chung

  • Poppy Delevingne

  • Selena Gomez

  • Cressida Bonas