Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 11th April

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • Katie Holmes

  • Jennifer Garner

  • Rita Ora

  • Taylor Swift

Thursday 10th April

  • Kate Bosworth In Giambattista Valli Couture

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger In Zuhair Murad

  • Emma Roberts

  • Freida Pinto

  • Taylor Swift

Wednesday 9th April

  • Lupita Nyong'o

    our pick

  • Elle Fanning

  • Julianne Moore

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Emma Stone

Tuesday 8th April

  • Erin O'Connor

    our pick

  • Kate Upton In Fendi

  • Cameron Diaz

  • Rachel Weisz

  • January Jones

Monday 7th April

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Mollie King

  • Taylor Schilling

  • Taylor Swift

Friday 4th April

  • Alexa Chung In New Balance

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Mollie King

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Mena Suvari

Thursday 3rd April

  • Mollie King

    our pick

  • Cameron Diaz

  • January Jones

  • Carolina Issa

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

Wednesday 2nd April

  • Cameron Diaz

    our pick

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Elle Macpherson

  • Katie Holmes

  • Jennifer Connelly

Tuesday 1st April

  • Emma Watson

    our pick

  • Jennifer Connelly

  • Rita Ora

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Isabel Lucas

Monday 31st March

  • Katy Perry

    our pick

  • Kate Winslet

  • Emma Roberts

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Fearne Cotton