Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Monday 23rd May

  • Elle Fanning

    our pick

  • Mila Kunis

  • Kirsten Dunst

  • Kate Hudson

  • Laura Whitmore

Friday 20th May

  • Elle Fanning Is The Perfect Chanel Girl

    our pick

  • Charlize Theron Reinvents The Flapper Look

  • Jourdan Dunn Does Ruffles In Dsquared2

  • Katy Perry In The Most Talked-About Marchesa Dress

  • Blake Lively Channels Frozen Chic In Versace

Thursday 19th May

  • Soko Looks Babeing In Gucci Autumn/Winter 2016

    our pick

  • Jourdan Dunn

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Bella Hadid

Wednesday 18th May

  • Karlie Kloss

    our pick

  • Chloë Sevigny

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Kim Kardashian

  • Kate Hudson

Tuesday 17th May

  • Poppy Delevingne

    our pick

  • Cheryl Cole

  • Kate Moss

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Kristen Stewart

Monday 16th May

  • Marion Cotillard Is Our Cannes Red Carpet Fav In Dior

    our pick

  • Blake Lively

  • K-Stew Makes The Cannes Red Carpet Cool

  • Kendall Jenner Goes Uber Sheer In Cavalli Couture

  • Susan Sarandon Is Badass In Flats (Again)

Friday 13th May

  • amal clooney

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Cheryl Cole

  • Susan Sarandon

  • Julia Roberts Is Our Cannes Favourite In Armani Couture

Thursday 12th May

  • Kirsten Dunst

    our pick

  • Jessica Chastain

  • Susan Sarandon

  • Victoria Beckham

  • Anna Kendrick

Wednesday 11th May

  • Chloe Moretz Is Our Fav Gucci Girl

    our pick

  • Gigi Hadid Makes Board Room-Ready Look Chic

  • Kendall Jenner Is Our Travel Style Icon

  • Chloe Sevigny In A Perfect Prada Look

  • Taylor Swift Shows Off ANOTHER New Look

Monday 9th May

  • Jennifer Lawrence

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner Makes Leopard Work

  • Miranda Kerr Works The Raw Hem Jean Trend In Mother

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Dakota Fanning Does Chic Summer Style In A Mother Denim Jacket

Friday 6th May

  • Jennifer Connelly

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Jaime King

  • Rachel McAdams

  • Paris Hilton

Wednesday 4th May

  • Jourdan Dunn Gives Us Ultimate Tracksuit Envy In Vetements

    our pick

  • Amber Valletta Is Perfectly Off-Duty Cool

  • Lily Collins Looks Actually Perfect In Burberry

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Goes For A Casj Boho Cover-Up

  • Rita Ora Works An Edgy BD (Black Dress, Obvs)

Tuesday 3rd May

  • Emma Roberts Styles Up The Slip Dress

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner Does Cool Off-Duty Casj

  • Kate Hudson Gives Us #JumpsuitGoals

  • Taylor Swift Does Her Whole New Look Off-Duty

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Goes Classic In Camel

Friday 29th April

  • Kate Hudson

    our pick

  • Taylor Swift Shows Off Her Uber Edgy New Style

  • Gigi Hadid Does A Luxe Matchy Matchy Look

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Kim Kardashian

Thursday 28th April

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    our pick

  • Florence Welch

  • Kate Hudson

  • Gisele Bundchen

  • Daisy Lowe

Wednesday 27th April

  • Elizabeth Olsen

    our pick

  • Kerry Washington

  • Karlie Kloss

  • greta

  • Louise Roe