Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Tuesday 6th May

  • Lupita Nyong'o

    our pick

  • Taylor Swift

  • Diane Kruger

  • Emma Roberts

  • Miranda Kerr

Friday 2nd May

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Amber Le Bon

  • Portia Freeman In An LBD

  • Poppy Delevingne

Thursday 1st May

  • Suki Waterhouse

    our pick

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Sophia Webster In J.Crew

  • Mary Charteris In A Red Party Dress

Wednesday 30th April

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Zoe Saldana

  • Stella McCartney

  • Nicole Richie

  • Cara Delevingne

Tuesday 29th April

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • Rita Ora

  • Rihanna

  • Gugu Mbatha-Raw In Lanvin Belle Film Premiere

  • Gwen Stefani

Monday 28th April

  • Hailee Steinfeld

    our pick

  • Leslie Mann

  • Solange Knowles

  • Rita Ora

  • Rihanna

Friday 25th April

  • Michelle Williams

    our pick

  • Emma Stone

  • Cameron Diaz

  • Emma Stone In Dior And MaxMara

  • Cara Delevingne

Thursday 24th April

  • Taylor Swift

    our pick

  • Leslie Mann

  • Rita Ora

  • Sarah Hyland

  • Lake Bell

Tuesday 23rd April

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • Rihanna

  • Amanda De Cadenet Taylor In Chanel

  • Harley Viera-Newton

  • Greta Gerwig In Oscar De La Renta

Tuesday 22nd April

  • Katie Holmes

    our pick

  • Julianne Moore

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Cameron Diaz