Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Monday 30th May

  • Uma Thurman

    our pick

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Jessica Alba

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Fearne Cotton

Thursday 29th May

  • Emily Blunt

    our pick

  • Elle Fanning

  • Angelina Jolie

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Emma Stone

Wednesday 28th May

  • Amanda Seyfried In Alexander McQueen

    our pick

  • Emily Blunt In Brights

  • Charlize Theron

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Emma Roberts

Tuesday 27th May

  • Chloe Moretz

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Paz Vega In Ralph & Russo Couture

  • Victoria Beckham

Friday 23rd May

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    our pick

  • Jessica Alba

  • Rihanna

  • Lily Allen

  • Riley Keough In Louis Vuitton

Thursday 22nd May

  • Lara Stone

    our pick

  • Jessica Alba

  • Lea Michele

  • Helena Christensen

  • Amber Le Bon

Wednesday 21st May

  • Marion Cotillard

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Dakota Fanning

  • Jessica Alba

  • Kate Hudson

Tuesday 20th May

  • Diane Kruger

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Julianne Moore

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Kate Hudson

Monday 19th May

  • Blake Lively

    our pick

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Naomi Campbell

  • Rosario Dawson

  • Suki Waterhouse

Thursday 15th May

  • Nicole Kidman

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Sofia Coppola

  • Karen Elson

  • Audrey Tautou

Wednesday 14th May

  • Kirsten Dunst

    our pick

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Tilda Swinton

  • Margot Robbie

Tuesday 13th May

  • Gwen Stefani

    our pick

  • Liv Tyler

  • Daisy Lowe In Leather

  • Coco Rocha

  • Pixie Lott

Monday 12th May

  • Emma Roberts

    our pick

  • Elle Fanning

  • Jessica Alba In Mary Katrantzou

  • Camilla Belle

  • Leigh Lezark

Friday 9th May

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Zoe Saldana

  • Stella McCartney

  • Claire Danes

Thursday 8th May

  • Blake Lively

    our pick

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Georgia May Jagger

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Marion Cotillard

Wednesday 7th May

  • Victoria Beckham

    our pick

  • Blake Lively

  • Marion Cotillard

  • Liv Tyler

  • Dakota Fanning

Tuesday 6th May

  • Lupita Nyong'o

    our pick

  • Taylor Swift

  • Diane Kruger

  • Emma Roberts

  • Miranda Kerr

Friday 2nd May

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Amber Le Bon

  • Portia Freeman In An LBD

  • Poppy Delevingne

Thursday 1st May

  • Suki Waterhouse

    our pick

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Sophia Webster In J.Crew

  • Mary Charteris In A Red Party Dress

Wednesday 30th April

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Zoe Saldana

  • Stella McCartney

  • Nicole Richie

  • Cara Delevingne

Tuesday 29th April

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • Rita Ora

  • Rihanna

  • Gugu Mbatha-Raw In Lanvin Belle Film Premiere

  • Gwen Stefani

Monday 28th April

  • Hailee Steinfeld

    our pick

  • Leslie Mann

  • Solange Knowles

  • Rita Ora

  • Rihanna

Friday 25th April

  • Michelle Williams

    our pick

  • Emma Stone

  • Cameron Diaz

  • Emma Stone In Dior And MaxMara

  • Cara Delevingne

Thursday 24th April

  • Taylor Swift

    our pick

  • Leslie Mann

  • Rita Ora

  • Sarah Hyland

  • Lake Bell