Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Monday 13th April

  • Blake Lively

    our pick

  • Nicole Scherzinger

  • Pixie Lott

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Kate Hudson

Friday 10th April

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Anne Hathaway

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Pippa Middleton

Thursday 9th April

  • Vanessa Hudgens

    our pick

  • Lily James

  • Hilary Swank

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Kate Moss

Wednesday 8th April

  • Freida Pinto

    our pick

  • Lily James

  • Sophia Bush

  • Gigi Hadid Gives Us Culotte Envy

  • Kim Kardashian

Tuesday 7th April

  • Kate Hudson

    our pick

  • Lily James

  • Jessica Alba

  • Nicole Scherzinger

  • Bella Thorne

Thursday 2nd April

  • Liv Tyler

    our pick

  • Charlize Theron

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Ariana Grande Makes Geek Chic Sexy

  • Laura Whitmore

Wednesday 1st April

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Kylie Jenner Nails The Denim Trend

  • Elizabeth Banks

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Kendall Jenner Shows Off Her Lithe Figure In A High Fashion Look

Tuesday 31st March

  • Katie Holmes

    our pick

  • Dakota Fanning

  • Jessica Chastain

  • Sophia Bush

  • Olivia Grant

Monday 30th March

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Taylor Swift

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Jennifer Lopez

Friday 27th March

  • Victoria Beckham

    our pick

  • Bella Thorne

  • Katy Perry

  • Hailey Baldwin

  • Jennifer Connelly

Thursday 26th March

  • Gwen Stefani

    our pick

  • January Jones

  • Olivia Grant

  • Rita Ora

  • Fearne Cotton

Wednesday 25th March

  • Sophie Turner Has Easy Airport Style Down

    our pick

  • Lily Allen Strikes The Balance Between Smart And Casual

  • Daisy Lowe Dares To Bare In The Sheer Trend

  • Lilah Parsons Shows How To Cover-Up This Spring

  • Erin O’Connor Works The Statement Jeans Trend

Tuesday 24th March

  • Rita Ora Makes A Case For The Hot Pink Suit

    our pick

  • Jennifer Lopez Makes Us Fall In Love With The Jumpsuit All Over Again

  • Amanda Seyfried Is The Lady In Red

  • Jaime King Has Spring Prints Nailed

  • Lea Seydoux Shows How To Work Denim For The Evening

Monday 23rd March

  • Rihanna Has An Audrey Hepburn Style Moment

    our pick

  • Jennifer Lawrence Gets In On The Cut-Out Trend

  • Jennifer Lopez Makes A Case For The LLD

  • Lily James Gives Gingham A Polished Spin

  • Jessica Alba Has Got Airport Dressing Down...

Friday 20th March

  • Lily James

    our pick

  • Rihanna

  • Rita Ora

  • Pixie Geldof

  • Immy Waterhouse Looks Ever Inch The Off-Duty Model

Thursday 19th March

  • Mollie King

    our pick

  • Joan Smalls

  • Rose Byrne

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Rita Ora