Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 13th June

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Kaley Cuoco

  • Fearne Cotton

Thursday 12th June

  • Rose Byrne

    our pick

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Allison Williams In White Lace

  • Tilda Swinton In Dots

  • Jessica Alba

Wednesday 11th June

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Dakota Fanning In Kenzo

  • Karolina Kurkova

  • Chloë Sevigny

  • Jessica Biel

Tuesday 10th June

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

  • Dree Hemingway

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

Monday 9th June

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger In Nina Ricci

  • Rosario Dawson

  • Rihanna

  • Daisy Lowe

Friday 6th June

  • Olivia Palermo In Dungarees

    our pick

  • Jessica Alba In Clashing Prints

  • Kylie Jenner In A Striped Dress

  • Jamie King In Monochrome

  • Donna Air In A Metallic Midi Skirt

Thursday 5th June

  • Alexa Chung In A Crop Top And Skirt

    our pick

  • Solange Knowles In A Pink Suit

  • Daisy Lowe in Jenny Packham

  • Lily Allen In Ossie Clark

  • Gwen Stefani In Boyfriend Jeans

Wednesday 4th June

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Jaime King In Christian Louboutin

  • Dakota Fanning

  • Blake Lively

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

Tuesday 3rd June

  • Shailene Woodley

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger

  • Amanda Seyfried

  • Marion Cotillard

  • Gwen Stefani

Monday 2nd June

  • Jaime King

    our pick

  • Julianne Moore

  • Karen Elson

  • Taylor Swift In Spring Florals

  • Jessica Alba