Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Thursday 3rd July

  • Anna Friel In Peter Pilotto

    our pick

  • Jessica Alba In A Maxi Dress

  • Taylor Swift In A Tropical Print Jumpsuit

  • Gwen Stefani In A Sheer Bomber

  • Amber Le Bon In Peter Pilotto

Wednesday 2nd July

  • Taylor Swift In 50s Separates

    our pick

  • Portia Freeman In A Grecian-Look Gown

  • Cara Delevingne In Mulberry

  • Edie Campbell In Tailored Separates

  • Naomie Harris With Colour Pop Heels

Tuesday 1st July

  • Kim Sears In Whistles

    our pick

  • Daisy Lowe In Ripped Jeans

  • Mary Charteris In A Maxi Dress

  • Fearne Cotton In Clashing Prints

  • Gwen Stefani In A Summer Jacket

Monday 30th June

  • Kendall Jenner In Monochrome

    our pick

  • Nicola Peltz In Stella McCartney

  • Harley Viera Newton In Chanel

  • Gugu Mbatha-Raw In Jason Wu

  • Kerry Washington In Dolce & Gabbana

Friday 27th June

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley In Saint Laurent

    our pick

  • Cheryl Cole In White

  • Fearne Cotton In Printed Jeans

  • Nicola Peltz In A Black Dress

  • Sadie Frost At The LBD

Thursday 26th June

  • Poppy Delevingne In Florals

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo In A White Summer Dress

  • Nicola Peltz In Balenciaga

  • Gwen Stefani In A Checked Shirt

  • Daisy Lowe In An LBD

Wednesday 25th June

  • Olivia Munn In Peter Pilotto

    our pick

  • Emma Stone In Cool Denim Cut-Offs

  • Heidi Klum In Bright Red Dress

  • Kate Upton In Chic White Jeans

  • Kirsten Dunst In Cream Tea Dress

Tuesday 24th June

  • Angelina Jolie In Atelier Versace

    our pick

  • Gwen Stefani In An Orange Jacket

  • Stella McCartney In Stella McCartney

  • Ashley Olsen In Black

  • Atalanta De Cadenet In Mum Jeans

Monday 23rd June

  • Liv Tyler In A White Blazer

    our pick

  • Natalie Portman In Dior

  • Nicole Richie In Monochrome

  • Fearne Cotton In A Kimono Jacket

  • Gwen Stefani In Ripped Jeans

Friday 20th June

  • Natalie Portman

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger

  • Alexa Chung

  • Kim Kardashian

  • Sophia Bush

Thursday 19th June

  • Taylor Swift

    our pick

  • Cameron Diaz

  • Rose Byrne

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

  • Chloe Moretz

Wednesday 18th June

  • Blake Lively In Head-To-Toe Leather

    our pick

  • Olivia Wilde

  • Laura Bailey

  • Chloe Sevigny In Checks

  • Taylor Swift

Tuesday 17th June

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Poppy Delevingne

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Olivia Palermo

Monday 26th June

  • Kate Moss

    our pick

  • Mollie King

  • Taylor Swift

  • Nicole Kidman

  • Jourdan Dunn

Friday 13th June

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Kaley Cuoco

  • Fearne Cotton

Thursday 12th June

  • Rose Byrne

    our pick

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Allison Williams In White Lace

  • Tilda Swinton In Dots

  • Jessica Alba