Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 13th May

  • amal clooney

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Cheryl Cole

  • Susan Sarandon

  • Julia Roberts Is Our Cannes Favourite In Armani Couture

Thursday 12th May

  • Kirsten Dunst

    our pick

  • Jessica Chastain

  • Susan Sarandon

  • Victoria Beckham

  • Anna Kendrick

Wednesday 11th May

  • Chloe Moretz Is Our Fav Gucci Girl

    our pick

  • Gigi Hadid Makes Board Room-Ready Look Chic

  • Kendall Jenner Is Our Travel Style Icon

  • Chloe Sevigny In A Perfect Prada Look

  • Taylor Swift Shows Off ANOTHER New Look

Monday 9th May

  • Jennifer Lawrence

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner Makes Leopard Work

  • Miranda Kerr Works The Raw Hem Jean Trend In Mother

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Dakota Fanning Does Chic Summer Style In A Mother Denim Jacket

Friday 6th May

  • Jennifer Connelly

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Jaime King

  • Rachel McAdams

  • Paris Hilton

Wednesday 4th May

  • Jourdan Dunn Gives Us Ultimate Tracksuit Envy In Vetements

    our pick

  • Amber Valletta Is Perfectly Off-Duty Cool

  • Lily Collins Looks Actually Perfect In Burberry

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Goes For A Casj Boho Cover-Up

  • Rita Ora Works An Edgy BD (Black Dress, Obvs)

Tuesday 3rd May

  • Emma Roberts Styles Up The Slip Dress

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner Does Cool Off-Duty Casj

  • Kate Hudson Gives Us #JumpsuitGoals

  • Taylor Swift Does Her Whole New Look Off-Duty

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Goes Classic In Camel

Friday 29th April

  • Kate Hudson

    our pick

  • Taylor Swift Shows Off Her Uber Edgy New Style

  • Gigi Hadid Does A Luxe Matchy Matchy Look

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Kim Kardashian

Thursday 28th April

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    our pick

  • Florence Welch

  • Kate Hudson

  • Gisele Bundchen

  • Daisy Lowe

Wednesday 27th April

  • Elizabeth Olsen

    our pick

  • Kerry Washington

  • Karlie Kloss

  • greta

  • Louise Roe

Tuesday 26th April

  • Emma Watson Is Our Ultimate Preppy Off-Duty Inspo

    our pick

  • Karlie Kloss

  • Elizabeth Olsen

  • Dakota Fanning

  • Lily Cole

Monday 25th April

  • Chloe Moretz

    our pick

  • Poppy Delevingne

  • Alexa Chung

  • Kylie Jenner

  • Kate Moss

Friday 15th April

  • Diane Kruger Is A 90s Babe In Cushnie Et Ochs

    our pick

  • Jessica Biel Is Our Lace Style Inspo

  • Maisie Williams Is Our Dream Prom Date In Zeynap Kartal

  • Mila Kunis Looks Chic In B&W

  • Kate Hudson On How To Wear Wide Leg

Thursday 14th April

  • Chloe Moretz

    our pick

  • Emily Ratajkowski

  • Natalia Vodianova

  • Atlanta De Cadenet

  • Julia Roberts

Wednesday 13th April

  • Jennifer Lawrence

    our pick

  • Pixie Lott Looks Cool In The Cold Shoulder Trend

  • Alexa Chung Debuts Her New M&S Collection

  • Amber Heard Looks Red Hot In Dion Lee

  • Drew Barrymore

Tuesday 12th April

  • Gigi Hadid

    our pick

  • Charlize Theron

  • Emilia Clarke

  • Maisie Williams

  • Emily Blunt