Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 25th July

  • Jourdan Dunn

    our pick

  • Karen Gillan

  • Taylor Swift

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

Thursday 24th July

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

    our pick

  • Karen Gillan

  • Irina Shayk

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Laura Carmichael

Wednesday 23rd July

  • Taylor Swift

    our pick

  • Laura Bailey

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Kate Hudson

  • Emmy Rossum

Tuesday 22nd July

  • Zoe Saldana

    our pick

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Kate Hudson

Monday 21st July

  • Selena Gomez

    our pick

  • Lea Michele

  • Audrey Tautou

  • Taylor Swift

  • Miranda Kerr

Friday 18th July

  • Reese Witherspoon

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Abbey Clancy In Calvin Klein

  • Keri Russell

Thursday 17th July

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Audrey Tautou In Prada

  • Jaime King

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Taylor Swift

Wednesday 16th July

  • Miranda Kerr

    our pick

  • Heidi Klum In Frame

  • Leigh Lezark

  • Olivia Wilde

  • Gwen Stefani

Tuesday 15th July

  • Jessica Chastain

    our pick

  • Cameron Diaz

  • Allison Williams In Altuzurra

  • Ashley Greene

  • Taylor Swift

Monday 14th July

  • Heidi Klum

    our pick

  • Taylor Swift

  • Lily Collins In White

  • Rita Ora In A Sheer Maxi Skirt

  • Ashley Olsen In Colourful Casuals

Friday 11th July

  • Poppy Delevingne In A Tassled Leather Jacket

    our pick

  • Georgia May Jagger In A Mini Skirt

  • Tilda Swinton In Haider Ackermann

  • Kendall Jenner In Airport Casuals

  • Cameron Diaz In The Row

Thursday 10th July

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Audrey Tautou In Prada

  • Nicola Peltz In Louis Vuitton

  • Gwen Stefani In A Print Jumpsuit

  • Jessica Alba

Wednesday 9th July

  • Lily Collins In Chanel

    our pick

  • Georgia May Jagger In A Summer Dress

  • Kristen Stewart In Chanel

  • Dakota Johnson In Chanel

  • Miroslava Duma In Chanel

Tuesday 8th July

  • Nicole Richie's Marbled Mini Dress

    our pick

  • Taylor Swift's Polkadot Two-Piece

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley's Reformation Jumpsuit

  • Chloe Sevigny's Printed Midi Dress

  • Miranda Kerr's Monochrome Outfit

Monday 7th July

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley in a summery maxi

    our pick

  • Nicole Scherzinger's off-duty cool

  • Miranda Kerr in a long-sleeve maxi

  • Miroslava Duma in an off-beat cape

  • Emma Willis in bright Jonathan Saunders dress

Friday 4th July

  • Daisy Lowe In A Jumpsuit

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner In Chic Casuals

  • Lily Collins In A Floral Midi Skirt

  • Cara Delevingne In Dungarees

  • Liv Tyler In A Checked Shirt