Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Wednesday 18th February

  • Suki Waterhouse

    our pick

  • Katie Holmes

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Rihanna

  • Dakota Johnson

Tuesday 17th February

  • Victoria Beckham Dons Some *Very* High Heels

    our pick

  • Rihanna Smoulders In Sophisticated Zac Posen

  • Olivia Palermo Gets In On The Stripe Action

  • Dianna Agron Wows In Blown-Up Blooms

  • Alexa Chung Works The Cape Trend Like A Pro

Monday 16th February

  • Dakota Johnson

    our pick

  • Keira Knightley

  • Emma Stone

  • Taylor Swift

  • Kendall Jenner

Friday 13th February

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Rihanna

  • Kendall Jenner

  • kylie

Thursday 12th February

  • Anna Kendrick Gives The LBD Major Fashion Clout

    our pick

  • Katie Holmes Tackles Tricky Leather Strides

  • Kim Kardashian Embraces The Nude Trend

  • Sienna Miller Beats The Chill In A Very Cool Way...

  • Fearne Cotton Rocks Stand-Out Accessories...

Wednesday 11th September

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Mollie King

  • Emily Ratajkowski Works An Easy Take On The 70s Trend

  • Rihanna

  • Kim Kardashian

Tuesday 10th February

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Alexa Chung

  • Emma Roberts

  • Maisie Williams

  • Margot Robbie

Monday 9th February

  • Natalie Portman

    our pick

  • Nicole Scherzinger

  • Elizabeth Banks

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Kim Kardashian

Friday 6th February

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Emma Roberts

  • Michele Williams

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Fearne Cotton

Thursday 5th February

  • Nicole Scherzinger

    our pick

  • Rosamund Pike

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Mila Kunis

  • Amy Adams

Wednesday 4th February

  • Mila Kunis

    our pick

  • Rosamund Pike

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Marion Cotillard

Tuesday 3rd February

  • Naomi Campbell

    our pick

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Stacy Martin

  • Annabelle Wallis Dares To Bare In Sheer

  • Laura Jackson Makes A Case For The Midi Skirt

Monday 2nd February

  • Scarlett Johansson

    our pick

  • Felicity Jones

  • Julianne Moore

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Kim Kardashian

Friday 30th January

  • Felicity Jones

    our pick

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Mollie King

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Ellie Goulding

Thursday 29th January

  • Emma Roberts

    our pick

  • Julianne Hough

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Fearne Cotton

Wednesday 28th January

  • Nicole Scherzinger

    our pick

  • Alice Dellal

  • Freida Pinto

  • Dianna Agron

  • Kate Hudson