Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Tuesday 12th August

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley In Emilio Pucci

    our pick

  • Jessica Alba In A Crop Top

  • Odeya Rush In George Hobeika

  • Kim Kardashian In Michael Costello

  • Jennifer Lopez In A Jumpsuit

Monday 11th August

  • Mollie King In Dungarees

    our pick

  • Selena Gomez In A Summer Dress

  • Cate Blanchett In A Boiler Suit

  • Jourdan Dunn In Stella McCartney

  • Kate Mara In Checks

Friday 8th August

  • Marion Cotillard In Dior

    our pick

  • Katie Holmes In Michael Kors

  • Kim Kardashian In Bec & Bridge

  • Kate Mara In Monochrome

  • Reese Witherspoon In A Floral Dress

Thursday 7th August

  • Katie Holmes In Michael Kors

    our pick

  • Taylor Swift In A Crop Top

  • Reese Witherspoon In A Printed T-Shirt

  • Fearne Cotton In Layered Knitwear

  • Mary Charteris In A Bomber Jacket

Wednesday 6th August

  • Jessica Alba In Palazzo Pants

    our pick

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal In Derek Lam

  • Julianne Hough In Roland Mouret

  • Poppy Delevingne In Oh My Love

  • Reece Witherspoon In A Print Crop Top

Tuesday 5th August

  • Christina Hendricks In Temperley London

    our pick

  • Daisy Lowe In Converse

  • Emma Roberts In A Logo Tee

  • Fearne Cotton In Boyfriend-Fit Jeans

  • Nina Dobrev In Elie Saab

Monday 4th August

  • Chloe Grace Moretz In Summery Separates

    our pick

  • Jourdan Dunn In A Mini Dress

  • Jessica Alba In A Crop Top

  • Fearne Cotton In A Cut-Out Shirt

  • Megan Fox In Marc Jacobs

Friday 1st August

  • Angelina Jolie In Saint Laurent

    our pick

  • Rihanna In Ripped Jeans

  • Kim Kardashian In Leggings

  • Reece Witherspoon In A Cut-Out Mini Skirt

  • Taylor Swift In An Illusion Dress

Thursday 31st July

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Kristen Bell In A Monochrome Shift

  • Heidi Klum

  • Taylor Swift

  • Lana Del Rey

Wednesday 30th July

  • Nicola Peltz In Dior

    our pick

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Cameron Diaz

  • Jessica Alba

Tuesday 29th July

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Georgia May Jagger In Mid-Heels

  • Nicola Peltz In Prada

  • Elle Fanning

  • Jessica Hart

Monday 27th July

  • Katie Holmes

    our pick

  • Gemma Arterton

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Karen Gillan

Friday 25th July

  • Jourdan Dunn

    our pick

  • Karen Gillan

  • Taylor Swift

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

Thursday 24th July

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

    our pick

  • Karen Gillan

  • Irina Shayk

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Laura Carmichael

Wednesday 23rd July

  • Taylor Swift

    our pick

  • Laura Bailey

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Kate Hudson

  • Emmy Rossum

Tuesday 22nd July

  • Zoe Saldana

    our pick

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Kate Hudson