Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 18th November

  • Marion Cotillard

    our pick

  • Anne Hathaway

  • Pixie Lott

  • Karlie Kloss

  • Alison Williams

Thursday 17th November

  • Blake Lively

    our pick

  • Demi Moore

  • Poppy Delevingne

  • Karlie Kloss

  • Jaime King

Wednesday 16th November

  • Emma Watson's Latest Sustainable Fashion Look Is By Kitx #Love

    our pick

  • Lily Collins Does Cut-Outs The Classy Way Thanks To Mary Katrantzou

  • Nocturnal Animals Star Ellie Bamber Makes An Impact In Sequined Chanel

  • Sienna Miller Gives Us Christmas Party Outfit Inspo In Golden Burberry

  • This Is How You Do Winter Florals... Michelle Obama In Tracy Reese

Friday 11th November

  • Victoria Beckham

    our pick

  • Ashley Olsen

  • Rihanna

  • Leandra Medine

  • Bella Hadid

Tuesday 8th November

  • Solange Knowles

    our pick

  • Dree Hemingway

  • Nicola Peltz Does The Tight Trend For Night

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Jourdan Dunn

Monday 7th November

  • Lily Collins

    our pick

  • Naomie Harris

  • Kate Hudson

  • Natalie Portman

  • Anna Kendrick

Thursday 3rd November

  • Karlie Kloss

    our pick

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

  • Kate Moss

  • Nicole Scherzinger

  • Gigi Hadid

Thursday 27th October

  • Gigi Hadid

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

  • Katy Perry

  • Phoebe Colling-James Channels Boudoir Chic In Agent Provocateur

Tuesday 25th October

  • Priyanka Chopra Made The One-Shoulder Top Cool In Repossi Jewellery

    our pick

  • Jourdan Dunn Is Our 90s Disco Dream

  • Shailene Woodley

  • Nicole Kidman

  • Sophia Richie In Sassy Sparkly Moschino

Monday 24th October

  • Alesha Dixon Works A Fishnet Sock

    our pick

  • Doina Ciobanu In Instagrammable Fluffy Shoes

  • Misha Hart Goes Braless The Cool Way

  • Pixie Lott Looks Spacey And Fierce In Versace

  • Lilah Parsons Channels Cheryl In A Blazer Dress

Friday 21st October

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Poppy Delevingne

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Chloë Sevigny

Wednesday 19th October

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • Jennifer Lawrence

  • Jessica Alba

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Khloe Kardashian

Tuesday 18th October

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Beyonce

  • Kate Hudson

  • Tilda Swinton

Thursday 13th October

  • Lupita Nyong'o

    our pick

  • Tilda Swinton

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Nicole Kidman

  • Cate Blanchett

Wednesday 12th October

  • Elle Fanning

    our pick

  • Marion Cotillard

  • Emily Ratajkowski

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Karlie Kloss

Monday 10th October

  • Karlie Kloss

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Rihanna

  • January Jones

  • Lily Collins