Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Tuesday 12th January

  • Kate Moss

    our pick

  • Jennifer Lawrence

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Jourdan Dunn

  • Zoe Kravitz

Monday 11th January

  • Rooney Mara

    our pick

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Saoirse Ronan

  • Amber Heard

  • Brie Larson

Friday 8th January

  • Suki Waterhouse Is Fashion-Fabulous In Brocade Brock Collection

    our pick

  • Nicole Richie Works Tassels For Evening

  • Gugu Mbatha-Raw Is Red Carpet-Ready In A 20s Style Dress

  • Lucy Watson Channels K-Middy Style

  • Emmy Rossum Is Wedding-Perfect In Prabal Gurung

Thursday 7th January

  • Kate Hudson

    our pick

  • Amber Heard

  • Vanessa Hudgens

  • Julianne Hough

  • Cate Blanchett

Wednesday 6th January

  • Kristen Stewart

    our pick

  • Saoirse Ronan

  • Emily Blunt

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

  • Chloe Moretz

Tuesday 5th January

  • Saoirse Ronan

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Jennifer Lopez

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Vanessa Paradis

Monday 4th January

  • Amber Heard

    our pick

  • Alicia Vikander

  • Daisy Ridley

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Chrissy Teigen

Sunday 3rd January

  • Kendall Jenner

    our pick

  • Sienna Miller

  • Victoria Beckham

  • Kate Bosworth

  • amal clooney

Saturday 2nd January

  • Gigi Hadid

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Lupita Nyong’o

  • Poppy Delevingne

  • Cheryl Fernandez-Versini

Saturday 2nd January

Thursday 31st December

  • Julianne Moore

    our pick

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Lily Collins

  • Selena Gomez

  • Gwenyth Paltrow

Wednesday 30th December

  • Kendall Jenner

    our pick

  • Emily Ratajkowski

  • Jennifer Lawrence

  • Daisy Ridley Looks Pretty As A Picture

  • Cara Delevingne Gives Folk A Fabulous Edge

Monday 28th December

  • Miranda Kerr

    our pick

  • Demi Levato

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Bella Thorne

Saturday 26th December

  • Mary Kate Olsen Gets Pyjama Dressing All Tied Up

    our pick

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Louise Redknapp

  • Carey Mulligan

Tuesday 22nd December

  • Ashley Olsen

    our pick

  • Erin O'Connor

  • Cheryl Cole

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Miranda Kerr

Monday 21st December

  • Poppy Delevingne In Our Dream Christmas Party Look

    our pick

  • Sienna Miller

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Rita Ora

  • Kendall Jenner