Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 18th September

  • Kendall Jenner

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger

  • Bella Thorne

  • Rita Ora

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Thursday 17th September

  • Jessica Alba

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Eva Mendes

  • Kate Moss

Wednesday 16th September

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Jessica Alba

  • Margot Robbie

  • Rihanna

Tuesday 15th September

  • Rachel McAdams

    our pick

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Emily Blunt

  • Kate Winslet

  • Jessica Alba

Monday 14th September

  • Kristen Stewart

    our pick

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Diane Kruger

  • Amber Heard

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Friday 11th September

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Emily Ratajkowski

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Millie Mackintosh

Thursday 10th September

  • Emily Ratajkowski

    our pick

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Alexa Chung

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Scarlett Johansson

Wednesday 9th September

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Kate Hudson

  • Sienna Miller Styles Up Wardrobe Basics

  • Daisy Lowe

Tuesday 8th September

  • Diane Kruger

    our pick

  • Hailey Baldwin

  • Poppy Delevingne

  • Tanya Burr

  • Ella Catliff

Monday 7th September

  • Dakota Johnson

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Rita Ora

  • Diane Kruger

  • Kim Kardashian

Friday 4th September

  • Hailee Steinfeld

    our pick

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Rita Ora

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Thursday 3rd September

  • Emily Ratajkowski

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Diane Kruger

  • Elizabeth Banks

  • Alice Eve

Wednesday 2nd September

  • Diane Kruger Kicks Off Venice Film Festival In Style

    our pick

  • Vanessa Hudgens Embraces The Wide Leg Trouser Trend

  • Kendall Jenner Goes Boyish In Sharp Tailoring

  • Elle Fanning Gives Her '70s Flares A Sexy Spin

  • Amanda Seyfried Does Ladylike Monochrome

Monday 1st September

  • Victoria Beckham Gives Good Airport Style

    our pick

  • Keira Knightley's Pretty Post-Baby Attire

  • Kendall Jenner Brings Back The '90s Denim Mini

  • Rihanna Channels Her Inner Barbie

  • Emily Ratajkowski Goes Vampy In Thigh High Boots

Friday 28th August

  • Jessica Biel

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Kim Kardashian

  • Ashley Hart Doubles Up On White Denim

Thursday 27th August

  • Caroline Flack

    our pick

  • Alice Eve

  • Christy Turlington

  • Heidi Klum

  • Vanessa Hudgens