Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Thursday 3rd April

  • Mollie King

    our pick

  • Cameron Diaz

  • January Jones

  • Carolina Issa

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

Wednesday 2nd April

  • Cameron Diaz

    our pick

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Elle Macpherson

  • Katie Holmes

  • Jennifer Connelly

Tuesday 1st April

  • Emma Watson

    our pick

  • Jennifer Connelly

  • Rita Ora

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Isabel Lucas

Monday 31st March

  • Katy Perry

    our pick

  • Kate Winslet

  • Emma Roberts

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Fearne Cotton

Friday 28th March

  • Jennifer Connelly

    our pick

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Dree Hemingway

  • Cameron Diaz

  • undefined

Thursday 27th March

  • Karlie Kloss

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Oscar de la Renta

  • Jenna Lyons

  • Jennifer Connelly

Wednesday 26th March

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

    our pick

  • Emma Watson

  • Roksanda Ilincic

  • Salma Hayek

  • Fearne Cotton

Tuesday 25th March

  • Hanneli Mustaparta In A Grecian-Inspired Gown

    our pick

  • Karen Elson

  • Sophia Bush

  • Mena Suvari

  • Lizzy Caplan In White Lace

Monday 24th March

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Nina Dobrev

  • Lily Allen

  • Emma Roberts

  • Eva Longoria

Friday 21 March

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • America Ferrera

  • Sophia Bush

  • Zosia Mamet

  • Scarlett Johansson