Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Wednesday 29th January

  • January Jones

    our pick

  • Elettra Wiedemann

  • Rose McIver

  • Helen George

  • Cameron Diaz

Tuesday 28th January

  • Imogen Poots

    our pick

  • Ireland Baldwin

  • Diane von Furstenberg

  • Katy Perry

  • Michelle Dockery

Monday 27th January

  • Sandra Bullock

    our pick

  • Anna Kendrick

  • Taylor Swift

  • Foxes

  • Rita Ora

Friday 24th January

  • Anna Kendrick

    our pick

  • Alexa Chung

  • Jena Malone

  • Allison Williams

  • Julianne Hough

Thursday 23rd January

  • Miroslava Duma

    our pick

  • Naomi Campbell

  • Olga Kurylenko

  • Jenna-Louise Coleman

  • Fearne Cotton

Wednesday 22nd January

  • Adriana Lima

    our pick

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Karolina Kurkova

  • Elle Fanning

  • Louise Roe

Tuesday 21st January

  • Keira Knightley

    our pick

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Margot Robbie

  • Kimberley Walsh

  • Miroslava Duma

Monday 20th January

  • Elizabeth Olsen

    our pick

  • Claire Danes

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Jennifer Lawrence

  • Kate Bosworth

Friday 17th January

  • Cate Blanchett

    our pick

  • Sandra Bullock

  • Jamie Chung

  • Margot Robbie

  • Jessica Chastain

Thursday 16th January

  • Keira Knightley

    our pick

  • Brooklyn Decker

  • Rashida Jones

  • Gemma Chan

  • Drew Barrymore

Wednesday 15th January

  • Anna Kendrick

    our pick

  • Rebecca Romijn

  • Jessica Joffe

  • Petra Nemcova

  • Heidi Klum

Tuesday 14th January

  • Jessica Stroup

    our pick

  • Adriana Lima

  • Karen Elson

  • Jennifer Lopez

  • Helena Christensen

Friday 10th January

  • Chloë Sevigny

    our pick

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Zara Martin

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Margot Robbie

Thursday 9th January

  • Suki Waterhouse

    our pick

  • Scarlett Johansson

  • Nina Dobrev

  • Paloma Faith

  • Jessica Alba

Wednesday 8th January

  • Jessica Chastain

    our pick

  • Lea Seydoux

  • Adele Exarchopoulos

  • Susie Bubble

  • Berenice Bejo

Tuesday 7th January

  • Allison Williams

    our pick

  • Carolina Issa

  • Karlie Kloss

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Jemima Kirke