Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Monday 3rd March

  • Cate Blanchett

    our pick

  • Lupita Nyong'o

  • Allison Williams

  • Olivia Wilde

  • Miroslava Duma

Friday 28 February

  • Jessica Alba

    our pick

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Karlie Kloss

  • Lupita Nyong'o

Thursday 27 February

  • Solange Knowles

    our pick

  • Delilah

  • Jessica Alba

  • Naomie Harris

  • Jourdan Dunn

Wednesday 26 February

  • Karlie Kloss

    our pick

  • Olivia Munn

  • Peaches Geldof

  • Camilla Belle

  • Harley Viera-Newton

Tuesday 25 February

  • Ashley Greene

    our pick

  • Lupita Nyong'o

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Anna Kendrick

  • Keri Russell

Monday 24 February

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Lupita Nyong'o

  • Olivia Munn

  • Naomie Harris

  • Kerry Washington

Friday 21st February

  • Rose Byrne

    our pick

  • Jaime King

  • Anna Dello Russo

  • Kate Mara

  • Jennifer Lopez

Thursday 20th February

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    our pick

  • Lupita N'Yongo

  • Rita Ora

  • Chloe Howl In A Little Black Dress

  • Ellie Goulding

Wednesday 19th February

  • Cara Delevingne

    our pick

  • Georgia May Jagger

  • Emma Watson

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Jourdan Dunn

Tuesday 18th February

  • Karolina Kurkova

    our pick

  • Amber Heard

  • Amber Le Bon

  • Lily Allen

  • Olivia Palermo