Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Tuesday 18th October

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Beyonce

  • Kate Hudson

  • Tilda Swinton

Thursday 13th October

  • Lupita Nyong'o

    our pick

  • Tilda Swinton

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Nicole Kidman

  • Cate Blanchett

Wednesday 12th October

  • Elle Fanning

    our pick

  • Marion Cotillard

  • Emily Ratajkowski

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Karlie Kloss

Monday 10th October

  • Karlie Kloss

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Rihanna

  • January Jones

  • Lily Collins

Thursday 6th October

  • Rosamund Pike

    our pick

  • Beyonce

  • Rihanna

  • Gigi Hadid Is Bringing Back The Distressed Jean

  • Kristen Stewart

Wednesday 5th October

  • Emily Blunt

    our pick

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Jaime King

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Jennifer Connelly

Thursday 29th September

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Chrissy Teigen

  • Lupita Nyong’o

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Thandie Newton

Wednesday 28th September

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Elle Fanning

  • Kate Hudson

  • Naomi Watts

Tuesday 27th September

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Barbara Palvin

  • Jennifer Aniston

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Hailee Steinfield

Wednesday 21st September

  • Lupita Nyong'o

    our pick

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Emily Blunt

  • Lea Seydoux

  • Diane Kruger

Monday 19th September

  • Victoria Beckham

    our pick

  • Emilia Clarke

  • amal clooney

  • Maisie Williams

  • Jennifer Aniston

Friday 16th September

  • Lily James

    our pick

  • Rooney Mara

  • Victoria Beckham

  • Kate Moss

  • Suki Waterhouse

Thursday 15th September

  • Dree Hemingway

    our pick

  • Emma Stone

  • Victoria Beckham

  • Jessica Alba

  • Shailene Woodley

Wednesday 14th September

  • Renee Zellweger

    our pick

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Alexa Chung

Tuesday 13th September

  • Natalie Portman

    our pick

  • Emma Stone

  • Lily Rose Depp

  • Dakota Fanning

  • Anne Hathaway

Monday 12th September

  • Diane Kruger

    our pick

  • Genevieve Jones

  • Jourdan Dunn

  • Haley Bennett

  • Natalie Portman