Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Monday 9th February

  • Natalie Portman

    our pick

  • Nicole Scherzinger

  • Elizabeth Banks

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Kim Kardashian

Friday 6th February

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Emma Roberts

  • Michele Williams

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Fearne Cotton

Thursday 5th February

  • Nicole Scherzinger

    our pick

  • Rosamund Pike

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Mila Kunis

  • Amy Adams

Wednesday 4th February

  • Mila Kunis

    our pick

  • Rosamund Pike

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Marion Cotillard

Tuesday 3rd February

  • Naomi Campbell

    our pick

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Stacy Martin

  • Annabelle Wallis Dares To Bare In Sheer

  • Laura Jackson Makes A Case For The Midi Skirt

Monday 2nd February

  • Scarlett Johansson

    our pick

  • Felicity Jones

  • Julianne Moore

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Kim Kardashian

Friday 30th January

  • Felicity Jones

    our pick

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Mollie King

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Ellie Goulding

Thursday 29th January

  • Emma Roberts

    our pick

  • Julianne Hough

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Fearne Cotton

Wednesday 28th January

  • Nicole Scherzinger

    our pick

  • Alice Dellal

  • Freida Pinto

  • Dianna Agron

  • Kate Hudson

Tuesday 27th January

  • Amber Heard

    our pick

  • Elizabeth Olsen

  • Natalie Portman

  • Rihanna

  • Kendall Jenner

Monday 26th January

  • Jennifer Lawrence Dazzles In Plunging Prada

    our pick

  • Kim Kardashian Embraces Black Silk

  • Sarah Jessica Parker Makes A Case For The LLD...

  • Amal Clooney Goes Hell For Leather

  • Solange Knowles Gets A Citrus Hit...

Friday 23rd January

  • Jennifer Aniston

    our pick

  • Alexa Chung

  • Drew Barrymore

  • Gigi Hadid Works A Bold 90s Maxi

  • Jaime King

Thursday 22nd January

  • Laura Whitmore

    our pick

  • Olivia Munn

  • Emma Willis Flaunts An Impressive Toned Stomach

  • Maisie Williams

  • Jennifer Lopez

Wednesday 21st January

  • Poppy Delevingne

    our pick

  • Pixie Lott

  • Katie Holmes

  • Jennifer Lopez

  • Chloe Moretz

Tuesday 20th January

  • Poppy Delevingne

    our pick

  • Jenna Lyons

  • Emma Roberts

  • Amber Heard

  • Gwen Stefani

Monday 19th January

  • Thandie Newton

    our pick

  • January Jones

  • Marion Cotillard

  • Jennifer Lopez

  • Evan Rachel Wood