Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 10th July

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • Jenna Coleman

  • Elle Fanning

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Rita Ora

Thursday 9th July

  • Laura Whitmore

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Chrissy Teigen

  • Gisele Bundchen

  • Catherine Zeta-Jones

Wednesday 8th July

  • Jessica Alba

    our pick

  • Georgia May Jagger

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Kylie Jenner

  • Kim Kardashian

Tuesday 7th July

  • Chrissy Teigen

    our pick

  • Emily Blunt

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Jennifer Lawrence

  • Kendall Jenner

Monday 6th July

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    our pick

  • Kate Moss

  • Elizabeth Olsen

  • Amber Heard

  • Jessica Alba

Friday 3rd July

  • Nicole Scherzinger

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Chrissy Teigen

  • Amber Heard

Thursday 2nd July

  • Poppy Delevingne

    our pick

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Nicole Scherzinger

  • Georgia May Jagger

  • Chrissy Teigen

Wednesday 1st July

  • Amber Heard

    our pick

  • Bella Thorne

  • Jenna Dewan Mixes Up The Red Carpet With A Jumpsuit

  • Beyonce

  • Jennifer Lawrence

Thursday 30th June

  • Jennifer Lawrence

    our pick

  • Taylor Schilling

  • Kim Kardashian

  • Jamie Chung

  • Chrissy Teigen

Monday 29th June

  • Sandra Bullock

    our pick

  • Emilia Clarke

  • Bella Thorne

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Jennifer Lawrence

Friday 26th June

  • Elizabeth Banks

    our pick

  • Amber Heard

  • amal clooney

  • Bella Thorne

  • Kim Kardashian

Thursday 25th June

  • Amanda Seyfried

    our pick

  • Lily Collins

  • Kate Moss

  • Rita Ora

  • Bella Thorne

Wednesday 24th June

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Mila Kunis

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Elizabeth Olsen

  • Jessica Alba

Tuesday 23rd June

  • Jessica Chastain

    our pick

  • Bella Thorne

  • Amber Heard

  • Selena Gomez

  • Mollie King

Monday 22nd June

  • Amber Heard

    our pick

  • Rosamund Pike

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Kylie Jenner

  • Vanessa Hudgens

Friday 19th June

  • Miranda Kerr

    our pick

  • Sophia Bush

  • Cara Delevingne Works A Pair Of Statement Trousers

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Vanessa Hudgens