Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 28th August

  • Jessica Biel

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Kate Bosworth

  • Kim Kardashian

  • Ashley Hart Doubles Up On White Denim

Thursday 27th August

  • Caroline Flack

    our pick

  • Alice Eve

  • Christy Turlington

  • Heidi Klum

  • Vanessa Hudgens

Wednesday 26th August

  • Alicia Vikander

    our pick

  • Suki Waterhouse

  • Lake Bell

  • Bella Thorne

  • Susie Bubble

Tuesday 25th August

  • Olivia Palermo Wows In Double Plaid

    our pick

  • Kim Kardashian Goes Sleek In Top-To-Toe Black

  • Alessandra Ambrosio Embraces The LWD

  • Gwen Stefani's Unexpected Take On Florals

  • Zendaya Takes The Ripped Jeans Trend To The Next Level

Monday 24th August

  • Emily Ratajkowski

    our pick

  • Emma Roberts

  • Jaime King

  • Chloë Sevigny

  • Kendall Jenner

Friday 21st August

  • Gemma Chan

    our pick

  • Heidi Klum

  • Selena Gomez

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Bella Thorne

Thursday 20th August

  • Heidi Klum

    our pick

  • Selena Gomez

  • Jaime King

  • Emily Ratajkowski

  • Vanessa Hudgens

Wednesday 19th August

  • Emily Ratajkowski

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Chanel Iman

  • Demi Lovato

  • Coco Rocha

Tuesday 18th August

  • Emma Roberts

    our pick

  • Kylie Jenner

  • Zeydana

  • Bella Thorne

  • Emily Ratajkowski

Monday 17th August

  • Lily James Masters The Art Of Toughening Up A Maxi Dress

    our pick

  • Kylie Jenner Embraces High Octane Prints Like A Pro

  • Rihanna Takes Sports Luxe To The Next Level

  • Bella Thorne's Monochrome Masterclass

  • Anna Kendrick Redefines Off Duty Dressing

Friday 14th August

  • Emily Blunt

    our pick

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Halle Berry

  • Millie Mackintosh

Thursday 13th August

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Emily Ratajkowski

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Rihanna

  • Rita Ora

Wednesday 12th August

  • Emily Ratajkowski

    our pick

  • Millie Mackintosh

  • Rita Ora

  • Rihanna

  • Kendall Jenner

Tuesday 11th August

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Lily Allen

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Kate Moss

  • Alicia Vikander

Monday 10th August

  • Kristen Stewart

    our pick

  • Alicia Vikander

  • Emily Ratajkowski

  • Chrissy Teigen

  • Kendall Jenner

Friday 7th August

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Emma Roberts

  • Allison Williams

  • Kylie Jenner

  • Gemma Arterton