Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 31th July

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Does Off-Duty In Style

    our pick

  • Rihanna Embraces The Maxi Trend

  • Laura Whitmore's Edgy Leather Skirt

  • Uma Thurman Gets The Crop Top Oh-So Right

  • Ashley Olsen Aces Workwear Chic

Thursday 30th July

  • Dakota Johnson

    our pick

  • Nicky Hilton

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Laura Bailey

  • Iris Apfel

Wednesday 29th July

  • Selena Gomez

    our pick

  • Taylor Swift

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Diane Keaton

Tuesday 28th July

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Beyonce

  • Kim Kardashian

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Dakota Fanning

Monday 27th July

  • Kim Kardashian

    our pick

  • Sienna Miller

  • Ruth Wilson Works The White Lace Trend

  • Elle Fanning

  • Rachel Bilson

Friday 24th July

  • Suki Waterhouse

    our pick

  • Alexa Chung

  • Lily Collins

  • Vanessa Hudgens

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

Thursday 23rd July

  • Cara Delevingne

    our pick

  • Katie Holmes

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Charlize Theron

  • St.Vincent Styles Up A Pair Of Dot Print Dungarees

Wednesday 22nd July

  • Rita Ora

    our pick

  • Rihanna

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Caroline Flack

  • Sienna Miller

Tuesday 21st July

  • Pixie Lott

    our pick

  • Naomie Harris

  • Rachel McAdams

  • Gigi Hadid Styled Up A Striped Boyfriend-Fit Shirt

  • Katie Holmes

Monday 20th July

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

    our pick

  • Rihanna

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Dame Helen Mirren

Friday 17th July

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Leandra Medine

  • Mary-Kate Olsen

  • Kendall Jenner Channels Monochrome Off-Duty Model Chic

  • Kim Kardashian

Thursday 16th July

  • Beyonce

    our pick

  • Rachel McAdams

  • Harley Viera-Newton

  • Kim Kardashian

  • Rosario Dawson

Wednesday 15th July

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Chelsea Leyland

  • Rihanna

Tuesday 14th July

  • Rihanna

    our pick

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Kylie Jenner

  • Charlize Theron

  • Taylor Swift Works Flapper Girl Style

Monday 13th July

  • Rihanna

    our pick

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Michelle Rodriguez

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Katherine Heigl

Friday 10th July

  • Emma Stone

    our pick

  • Jenna Coleman

  • Elle Fanning

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Rita Ora