Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Tuesday 26th July

  • Gigi Hadid Proves You CAN Do White Trainers With A Suit

    our pick

  • Pixie Lott Takes Sailor Style Inspo (In The Best Way Possible)

  • Rita Ora Is Hollywood Androgynous In Strapless Black

  • Alicia Vikander's White Jumpsuit Is The Perfect Summer Outfit

  • Lily Aldridge Does Model-Off-Duty In Classic Camo

Monday 25th July

  • Nicole Richie Proves Petite Girls Can Do Wide Legs

    our pick

  • Rita Ora Makes A Case For The 'Pop Of Colour'

  • Karen Gillan Dispels The Myth That Gingers Can't Wear Red

  • Gal Gadot Brings Back The Body At Comic Con

  • Emma Roberts Does Double Leopard (And It's Not Outrageous)

Friday 22nd July

  • Olivia Palermo

    our pick

  • Pixie Lott

  • Alicia Vikander

  • Penelope Cruz

  • Georgia May Jagger

Wednesday 20th July

  • Zoe Kravitz

    our pick

  • Rita Ora

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Jennifer Aniston

  • Alexa Chung

Tuesday 19th July

  • Alicia Vikander

    our pick

  • Mila Kunis

  • Rita Ora

  • julia stiles

  • Laura Whitmore

Monday 18th July

  • Pixie Lott

    our pick

  • Blake Lively

  • Alexa Chung

  • Zoe Saldana

  • Leandra Medine

Friday 15th July

  • Zendaya

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Martha Hunt

Thursday 14th July

  • Emma Roberts

    our pick

  • Pixie Lott

  • Blake Lively

  • Diane Kruger

  • Kristen Stewart

Wednesday 23rd July

  • Alicia Vikander Makes An LBD Look So Un-Boring

    our pick

  • Diane Kruger

  • Gigi Hadid

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Sophie Okonedo Does Grown-Up Separates

Tuesday 12th July

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Kristen Stewart

  • Alicia Vikander

  • Diane Kruger

  • Kendall Jenner

Monday 11th July

  • Alicia Vikander

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Hailey Baldwin

  • Amber Valetta Goes Classic Casj In A Slip Dress And Sneakers

  • Pixie Lott

Friday 8th July

  • Kristen Stewart

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Alicia Vikander

  • Margot Robbie

  • Kate Hudson

Thursday 7th July

  • Sienna Miller

    our pick

  • Kate Moss

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Laura Whitmore

  • Phoebe Collings-James Styles Up A Cool Trainer Look (With Simone Rocha)

Wednesday 6th July

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Margot Robbie

  • Gigi Hadid

  • FKA Twigs

  • Pixie Lott

Friday 1st July

  • Millie Mackintosh

    our pick

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Jennifer Aniston

  • Tanya Burr

  • Bella Hadid

Wednesday 29th June

  • Millie Mackintosh Gives Us Summer Party Inspo

    our pick

  • Rebecca Hall Looks Summer Dreamy In Valentino

  • Chrissy Teigen Is A Mega Babe In All White

  • Amanda Seyfried Wears A Chic Dog Walking Look

  • Kimmy K Works A Classic Jitrois Leather LBD