Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Wednesday 30th July

  • nicola peltz

    our pick

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

  • Miranda Kerr In Escada

  • Cameron Diaz

  • Jessica Alba

Tuesday 29th July

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Georgia May Jagger In Mid-Heels

  • Nicola Peltz In Prada

  • Elle Fanning

  • Jessica Hart

Monday 27th July

  • Katie Holmes

    our pick

  • Gemma Arterton

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Karen Gillan

Friday 25th July

  • Jourdan Dunn

    our pick

  • Karen Gillan

  • Taylor Swift

  • Dakota Johnson

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

Thursday 24th July

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

    our pick

  • Karen Gillan

  • Irina Shayk

  • Michelle Dockery

  • Laura Carmichael

Wednesday 23rd July

  • Taylor Swift

    our pick

  • Laura Bailey

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Kate Hudson

  • Emmy Rossum

Tuesday 22nd July

  • Zoe Saldana

    our pick

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Kate Hudson

Monday 21st July

  • Selena Gomez

    our pick

  • Lea Michele

  • Audrey Tautou

  • Taylor Swift

  • Miranda Kerr

Friday 18th July

  • Reese Witherspoon

    our pick

  • Miranda Kerr

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Abbey Clancy In Calvin Klein

  • Keri Russell

Thursday 17th July

  • Kate Bosworth

    our pick

  • Audrey Tautou In Prada

  • Jaime King

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Taylor Swift