Look of the Day

These celebs nail the latest fashion and beauty trends. Check out our daily chart of the top celebrity fashion looks.

Friday 6th March

  • Solange Knowles Nails The Tonal Trend In One

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo Suits Up For PFW

  • Georgia May Jagger Looks Fresh In Top-To-Toe White

  • Emily Blunt Give Off-Duty Dressing A Good Name

  • Lady Gaga Looks Chic In Monochrome Separates

Thursday 6th March

  • Erin O'Connor Makes A Bomber Jacket Evening Appropriate

    our pick

  • Solange Knowles

  • Behati Prinsloo Is Our Festival Inspo In Shearling And Leather

  • Gwen Stefani

  • Laura Whitmore

Wednesday 4th March

  • Chloë Sevigny Is A '70s Fashion Dream

    our pick

  • Emma Roberts Looks Chic In A LBD

  • Julianne Hough Gives Tricky Khaki A Go

  • Helen Mirren Rocks A Sexy Illusion Dress

  • Heidi Klum Shows Off Her Incred Pins

Tuesday 3rd March

  • Kylie Jenner Shows Us How To Work A Crop Top

    our pick

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Kim Kardashian

  • Julianne Hough

Monday 2nd March

  • Lea Michele

    our pick

  • Lily James

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Cate Blanchett

  • Pixie Lott

Friday 27th February

  • Dakota Johnson

    our pick

  • Margot Robbie

  • Mollie King

  • Fearne Cotton

  • Diane Kruger

Thursday 26th February

  • Kim Kardashian

    our pick

  • Rita Ora

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Bella Thorne

Wednesday 25th February

  • Dakota Fanning

    our pick

  • Alexa Chung

  • Cara Delevingne

  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

  • Jourdan Dunn

Tuesday 24th February

  • Kate Moss

    our pick

  • Alexa Chung

  • Mollie King

  • Kendall Jenner

  • Daisy Lowe

Monday 23rd February

  • Gwyneth Paltrow

    our pick

  • Pixie Lott

  • Marion Cotillard

  • Alexa Chung

  • Daisy Lowe

Friday 20th February

  • Alexa Chung

    our pick

  • Lily James

  • Emily Blunt

  • Halle Berry

  • Jaime King

Thursday 19th February

  • Poppy Delevingne

    our pick

  • Maggie Gyllenhaal

  • Kate Hudson

  • January Jones

  • Fearne Cotton

Wednesday 18th February

  • Suki Waterhouse

    our pick

  • Katie Holmes

  • Daisy Lowe

  • Rihanna

  • Dakota Johnson

Tuesday 17th February

  • Victoria Beckham Dons Some *Very* High Heels

    our pick

  • Rihanna Smoulders In Sophisticated Zac Posen

  • Olivia Palermo Gets In On The Stripe Action

  • Dianna Agron Wows In Blown-Up Blooms

  • Alexa Chung Works The Cape Trend Like A Pro

Monday 16th February

  • Dakota Johnson

    our pick

  • Keira Knightley

  • Emma Stone

  • Taylor Swift

  • Kendall Jenner

Friday 13th February

  • Sarah Jessica Parker

    our pick

  • Olivia Palermo

  • Rihanna

  • Kendall Jenner

  • kylie