Justin Timberlake 20/20 Experience

RCA Records/ 20/20 Experience

Justin Timberlake performing live


With his first single in six years, Suit and Tie, shooting up the chart, Justin has now announced the release date of his forthcoming album.

The 20/20 Experience will be released on 18 March 2013 via RCA records.


He's already given us a glimpse at the artwork for the record, which carries on the monochrome theme of his Suit and Tie single cover, showing the singer sporting a tux with his face hidden behind an eye test machine.

JT will follow up his pre Super Bowl performance of tracks from the album by singing at the both the Grammys this weekend and BRIT Awards on 20 February.

The full tracklist for The 20/20 Experience is…

  1. Pusher Love Girl
  2. Suit & Tie
  3. Don't Hold The Wall
  4. Strawberry Bubblegum
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Spaceship Coupe
  7. That Girl
  8. Let The Groove Get In
  9. Mirrors
  10. Blue Ocean Floor